Manchester United's Squad For 2012-2013 Season

Team Squad Team Profile that is the Premier League giants Mancheter United.

Clubs are nicknamed The Red Devils, not many changes to the squad. Some new players like Robin van Persie comes, Shinji Kagawa, and Nick Powell.

Some are coming, some are going as Dimitar Berbatov who decided to leave to Fulham, Michael Owen to Stoke City, Park Ji-sung and Rafael da Silva to move to QPR ..

Well, for you rabid fans of Manchester United, here we will present squad or Roster Manchester United season 2012-2013.
Skuad Newest Machester United season 2012-2013
Goalkeeper: David de Gea 34. Anders Lindegaard 3.

Defender: Patrice Evra 4. Phil Jones 5. Rio Ferdinand 6. Jonny Evans 12. Chris Smalling 15. Nemanja Vidic -

Rafael middle: 23. Tom Cleverley 24. Darren Fletcher 25. Antonio Valencia 22. Paul Scholes 26. Shinji Kagawa 37. Robert Brady 46. Ryan Tunnicliffe 8. Anderson 11. Ryan Giggs 16. Michael Carrick 17. Nani 18. Ashley
Young Striker: 10. Wayne Rooney 11. Robin van Persie 14. Chicharito 19. Danny Welbeck 33. Bebe - Nick Powell.  
Well as a glimpse of the squad or Roster Manchester United Season 2012-2013..


Ditulis Oleh : sur yani Hari: 10:48 AM Kategori:


Post a Comment